Artist: Dream Theater
Venue: Imperator Hall
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Date: 1997-09-15
Tour Name: Touring Into Infinity
Title: -
Version: -

Quality: Audience
Format: MP3
Running Time: 00:49:17 + 00:58:53
Taper: -
Source: -

1. A Change of Seasons: I The Crimson Sunrise / A Change of Seasons: II Innocence
2. The Mirror
3. Lie
4. Burning My Soul
5. Voices
6. The Silent Man
7. Just Let Me Breathe
1. Caught in Alice's New Nine-Inch Millennium Tool Garden
2. Peruvian Skies
3. Pull Me Under
4. Lines in the Sand
5. A Change of Seasons: III Carpe Diem / A Change of Seasons: IV The Darkest of Winters
6. The Ytse Jam
7. Learning to Live / A Change of Seasons: VII The Crimson Sunset / Metropolis Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper