Artist: Dream Theater
Wâldrock 1998 @ Festivalterrein Zomerweg
Location: Burgum, Netherlands
Date: 1998-06-27
Tour Name: Touring Into Infinity
Title: Infinite Dream
Version: -

Quality: Soundboard
Format: WMA
Running Time: 01:17:45
Taper: -
Source: -

1. A Change Of Seasons (The Crimson Sunrise, Innocence)
2. Puppies On Acid, Just Let Me Breathe
3. Take The Time
4. Hollow Years
5. Caught In A Web
6. Lie
7. Peruvian Skies
8. Pull Me Under
9. Metropolis Part 1, Learning To Live, A Change Of Seasons  (The Crimson Sunset)