Artist: Dream Theater
Venue: The Vanderbilt
Location: Plainview, NY, US
Date: 1998-01-04
Tour Name: Touring Into Infinity
Title: -
Version: -

Quality: Audience
Format: FLAC
Running Time: 01:00:48 + 01:15:25
Taper: PT
Source: Core Sound Binaurals> Sony D7 DAT>SBLive>WavLab>CDWave>Flac Frontend

1. A Clockwork Orange (intro tape)
2. Lines in the Sand
3. Burning My Soul
4. Voices
5. You Not Me
6. Hollow Years (electric version)
7. A Crack in the Mirror
8. Puppies on Acid
9. Just Let Me Breathe
10. Lie
1. Guitar intro
2. Peruvian Skies
3. Pull Me Under
4. Take Away My Pain
5. The Darkest of Winters
6. Ytsejam
7. Drum solo
8. New Millennium
9. Trial of Tears
10. Metropolis Part 1 (w/ extended jam section and Rock 'n' Roll (Led Zeppelin) w/ Big Wreck)

> Transferred by: Newspaper
> This may have been the first performance of Trial of Tears.
> Vocals: James LaBrie
> Guitar: John Petrucci
> Keyboards: Derek Sherinian
> Bass: John Myung
> Drums: Mike Portnoy