Artist: Dream Theater
Venue: O2 Apollo
Location: Manchester, England, UK
Date: 2017-04-19
Tour Name: Images, Words And Beyond 25th Anniversary
Title: -
Version: -

Quality: Audience
Format: FLAC
Running Time: 02:40:28
Taper: -
Source: -

1. Intro - (Two Steps From Hell - The Colonel)  
2. The Dark Eternal Night--
3. The Bigger Picture
4. Hell's Kitchen
5. The Gift Of Music
6. Our New World
7. Portrait Of Tracy (Jaco Pastorius cover)
8. As I Am (Bridged with a part of Metallica's Enter Sandman)
9. Breaking All Illusions
1. Intro
2. Pull Me Under
3. Another Day
4. Take The Time
5. Surrounded
6. Metropolis Pt. 1: The Miracle And The Sleeper inc. drum solo
7. Under A Glass Moon
8. Wait For Sleep
9. Learning To Live
1. A Change of Seasons: I The Crimson Sunrise
2. A Change of Seasons: II Innocence
3. A Change of Seasons: III Carpe Diem
4. A Change of Seasons: IV The Darkest Of Winters
5. A Change of Seasons: V Another World
6. A Change of Seasons: VI The Inevitable Summer
7. A Change of Seasons: VII The Crimson Sunset