Artist: Dream Theater
Venue: Eventzentrum Strohofer
Location: Geiselwind, Germany
Date: 2017-05-12
Tour Name: Images, Words And Beyond 25th Anniversary
Title: -
Version: -

Quality: Audience 
Format: FLAC
Running Time: 02:42:10
Taper: -
Source: Erdiol @ 88.2 kHz, 16bit with OKM2 Rock micorphones > no editing, only cutting > flac

1. The Dark Eternal Night
2. The Bigger Picture
3. Hell's Kitchen
4. The Gift of Music
5. Our New World
6. Portrait of Tracy  (Jaco Pastorius cover) (John Myung solo)
7. As I Am  (bridged with an excerpt of Metallica's 'Enter Sandman')
8. Breaking All Illusions
9. Happy New Year 1992 - Intro Tape
10. Pull Me Under
11. Another Day (extended outro with a Jordan Rudess keyboard solo)
12. Take the Time (extended outro with a John Petrucci guitar solo)
13. Surrounded
14. Metropolis Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper  (with a drum solo by Mike)
15. Under a Glass Moon
16. Wait for Sleep  (with extended keyboard intro)
17. Learning to Live
18. A Change of Seasons