Artist: Dream Theater
Venue: The Wiltern
Location: Los Angeles, CA, US
Date: 2017-10-26
Tour Name: Images, Words And Beyond 25th Anniversary
Version: -

Quality: Audience
Format: FLAC
Running Time: 01:03:53 + 01:16:45 + 00:25:55
Taper: carsfan
Source: AT943 (w/ Church mod.)>Roland R-05 @ 24/96>Amadeus Pro 2.4.2>16/44.1>FLAC

1. intro tape - the Colonel
2. The Dark Eternal Night
3. The Bigger Picture
4. Hell's Kitchen
5. To Live Forever
6. Don't Look Past Me
7. Portrait of Tracy (Jaco Pastorius cover)
8. As I Am (Enter Sandman snippet)
9. Breaking All Illusions
1. intro tape - Happy New Year 1992
2. Pull Me Under
3. Another Day
4. Take the Time (extended outro with a John Petrucci guitar solo)
5. Surrounded
6. Metropolis Pt. 1: The Miracle and the Sleeper (with a drum solo by Mike Mangini)
7. Under a Glass Moon
8. Wait for Sleep (with extended keyboard intro by Jordan Rudess)
9. Learning to Live
1. A Change of Seasons