Artist: Elton John
Venue: Estadio Nacional
Location: Santiago, Chile
Date: 1995-11-22
Tour Name:
Made In England Tour
Title: -
Version: javieracdc

Quality: Pro-shot
Format: DVD5
Running Time:
Taper: -
Source: DVD proshot trade many years ago > My HDD > DIME
System: NTSC
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
2. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
3. Sacrifice
4. Daniel
5. Blessed
6. The One
7. Take Me To The Pilot
8. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
9. Bennie And The Jets
10. Rocket Man
11. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
12. Believe
13. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
14. Pinball Wizard