Artist: iron Maiden
Venue: Rock In Rio @ Cidade do Rock
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Date: 2013-09-22
Tour Name:
Maiden England Tour
Title: Rock In Rio 2013
Version 2

Quality: Soundboard
Format: FLAC
Running Time:
00:58:29 + 01:03:55
Taper: -

1. Intro
2. Moonchild
3. Can I Play With Madness
4. The Prisoner
5. 2 Minutes To Midnight
6. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
7. The Trooper
8. The Number Of The Beast
9. Phantom Of The Opera
10. Run To The Hills
11. Wasted Years
1. Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
2. The Clairvoyant
3. Fear Of The Dark
4. Iron Maiden
5. Churchill's Speech - Aces High
6. The Evil That Men Do
7. Running Free
8. Interview With Nicko

NOTES: Toma sacada de la transmisión de televisión brasileña. Excelnte audio y muy buena puesta en escena de la banda. Recomendable.