Artist: Iron Maiden
Venue: Estadio Velez Sarsfield
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Date: 2016-03-15
Tour Name: The Book Of Souls World Tour
Title: -
Version: Luis Huaytalla

Quality: Audience
Format: DVD9
Running Time: 01:55:59
Taper: Luis Huaytalla
Source: -
System: NTSC
Chapters: Yes
Menu: No

1. If Eternity Should Fail
2. Speed Of Light
3. Children Of The Damned
4. Tears Of A Clown
5. The Red And The Black
6. The Trooper
7. Powerslave
8. Death Or Glory
9. The Book Of Souls
10. Hallowed Be Thy Name
11. Fear Of The Dark
12. Iron Maiden
13. The Number Of The Beast
14. Blood Brothers
15. Wasted Years