Artist: Iron Maiden
Venue: Lucabetus Theatre
Location: Athens, Greece
Date: 1998-09-04
Tour Name: Virtual XI World Tour
Title: -
Version: Only Version Filmed By Deja Vu

Quality: Audience
Format: DVD5
Running Time: 01:37:29
Taper: Deja Vu
Source: -
System: PAL
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. Intro & Futureal
2. The Angel And The Gambler
3. Man On The Edge
4. Lightning Strikes Twice
5. Heaven Can Wait
6. The Clansman
7. When Two Worlds Collide
8. Lord Of The Flies
9. 2 Minutes To Midnight
10. The Educated Fool
11. Sign Of The Cross
12. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
13. Hallowed Be Thy Name
14. Iron Maiden
15. The Trooper
16. Sanctuary