Artist: Iron Maiden
Venue: Barclays Center
Location: Brooklyn, NY, US
Date: 2017-07-21
Tour Name: The Book Of Souls World Tour
Title: -
Version: viper502

Quality: Audience
Format: BD
Running Time: 01:55:22
Taper: viper502
Source: -
System: -
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. If Eternity Should Fail
2. Speed Of Light
3. Wrathchild
4. Children Of The Damned
5. Death Or Glory
6. The Red And The Black
7. The Trooper
8. Powerslave
9. The Great Unknown
10. The Book Of Souls
11. Fear Of The Dark
12. Iron Maiden
13. The Number Of The Beast
14. Blood Brothers
15. Wasted Years