Artist: Iron Maiden
Venue: Hellfest 2018 @ Val de Moine
Location: Clisson, France
Date: 2018-06-24
Tour Name: The Legacy Of The Beast Tour
Title: In the hell of the crowd
Version: Taranis

Quality: Audience
Format: DVD9
Running Time: 01:55:14
Taper: Taranis
Source: JVC GZ-R435BE > MTS > TmpgEnc Authoring Works 4 > DVD > You
System: PAL
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. Doctor Doctor (Tape)
2. Churchill's Speech
3. Aces High
4. Where Eagles Dare
5. 2 Minutes to Midnight
6. The Clansman
7. The Trooper
8. Revelations
9. For the Greater Good of God
10. The Wicker Man
11. Sign of the Cross
12. Flight of Icarus
13. Fear of the Dark
14. The Number of the Beast
15. Iron Maiden
16. The Evil That Men Do
17. Hallowed Be Thy Name
18. Run to the Hills