Artist: Metallica
Venue: The Prins van Oranje Hall (Jaarbeurs Utrecht)
Location: Utrect, Holland
Date: 1996-11-12
Tour Name: Poor Touring Me Tour
Cut The Crap
Version: -

Quality: Soundboard (A Dutch Radio Broadcast in Stereo)
Format: FLAC
Running Time: 01:19:35
Taper: -
Version: -

1. Sad But True
2. Ain't My Bitch
3. King Nothing
4. One
5. Wasting My Hate
6. Nothing Else Matters
7. Until it Sleeps
8. For Whom the Bell Tolls
9. Wherever I May Roam
10. Fade to Black
11. Kill, Ride Medley
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Enter Sandman