Artist: Metallica
Venue: Spectrum
Location: Philadelphia, PA, US
Date: 1986-04-20
Tour Name:
Damage, Inc. Tour
Pounding Out Aggression
Version: -

Quality: Soundboard
Format: FLAC
Running Time: 01:28:20
Source: -

1. Battery
2. Master Of Puppets
3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
4. Ride The Lightning
5. Fade To Black
6. Seek And Destroy
7. Creeping Death
8. Am I Evil?
9. Damage Inc.
10. Battery (Bonus Tracks)
11. Master Of Puppets (Bonus Tracks)
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Bonus Tracks)
13. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)  (Bonus Tracks)
14. Seek And Destroy (Bonus Tracks)
15. Fade To Black (Bonus Tracks)

> All tracks recorded live at Philadelphia Spectrum, PA, on April 20, 1986
> Bonus tracks: recorded live at Chattanooga UTC Arena, TN, July 29, 1986