Artist: Metallica
Venue: ARCO Arena
Location: Sacramento, CA, US
Date: 1992-01-xx
Tour Name: Wherever We May Roam Tour
Metallica Live in Concert (Ultra Rare Trax)
Version: -

Quality: Audience
Format: FLAC
Running Time: 01:16:45
Source: -

1. Enter Sandman
2. Creeping Death
3. Harvester Of Sorrow
4. Wherever I May Roam
5. The Four Horsemen
6. Bass Solo
7. Through The Never
8. The Unforgiven
9. And Justice For All
10. Guitar Solo
11. For Whom The Bell Tolls