Artist: Metallica
Venue: Civic Center
Location: Charleston, WV, US
Date: 1986-08-01
Tour Name: Damage, Inc. Tour
Title: FUCK
Version: -

Quality: Soundboard
Format: FLAC
Running Time: 00:42:12
Taper: -
Source: -

1. Battery
2. Master of Puppets
3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
5. Seek and Destroy
6. Creeping Death
7. Damage inc

> This show features John Marshall on rhythm guitar.