Artist: Metallica
Venue: The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Location: Detroit, MI, US
Date: 1991-11-03
Tour Name: Wherever We May Roam Tour
Title: -
Version: -

Quality: Soundboard
Format: FLAC
Running Time: 02:40:59
Taper: -
Source: Sony DX2-13 > Line In > House Feed > Maxell Hi Bias XLIIS > Sony HCD551 > Pioneer PDR 555 RW > CDR > EAC > Flac Frontend >

1. Backstage Chatter
2. Ecstacy Of Gold
3. Enter Sandman
4. Creeping Death
5. Harvester Of Sorrow
6. (Welcome Home) Sanitarium
7. Sad But True
8. Wherever I May Roam
9. Bass Solo
10. Through The Never
11. Unforgiven
12. Justice Medley
13. Drum Solo
14. James Drum Solo
15. Kirk & Lars Solo
16. Four Horsemen
17. For Whom The Bell Tolls
18. Fade To Black
19. Whiplash
20. Master Of Puppets W,Cat Scratch Fever Tease
21. Seek And Destroy
22. One
23. Last Caress
24. Am I Evil
25. Battery
26. Stone Cold Crazy
> This came from my master tape, I had access to a suite at the time because of the company I worked for. With that came access to audio and video house feeds,any more info and I'll have  to kill ya!!!. I have a vast collection of late 70's, early 80's shows that I have taped over the years and I will try and start putting them up here... I am a OTR driver and only get home on weekends, so I can only seed during that time,which limits my share ratio,but I'll start trying to put up a show a week.....(Kiss,Ozzy,Metallica ect,ect) I have known the Govner for about 16 years now.I'll never forget him asking me to step down off a table at the "91 Fort Wayne, Indiana" Metallica show because I was in the way of his 15 FOOT BOOM mic,,,,,,,THANX GOV!!!!!!
> Total Running Time is 161.01 mins. I decided to leave this as a 3 disk set(Like my Master CD Burn) It may be possible to eliminate the backstage stuff and overburn the 1st disk if you want to make it a 2 disk set.
> Dave_Jr