Artist: Metallica
Venue: Rock In Rio Festival @ Cidade do Rock
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Tour Name: 2013 Summer Tour
Title: -
Version: Rutracker

Quality: Pro-shot
Format: DVD5
Running Time: 02:08:12
Taper: -
Source: -
System: NTSC
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. Hit the Lights
2. Master of Puppets
3. Holier Than Thou
4. Harvester of Sorrow
5. The Day that Never Comes
6. The Memory Remains
7. Wherever I May Roam
8. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
9. Sad but True
10. ...And Justice for All
11. One
12. For Whom the Bell Tolls
13. Blackened
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Creeping Death
17. Battery
18. Seek & Destroy

NOTES: Gran version profesional con sonido stereo y dolby 5.1. Version descargada de Labanda suena como cañon en las postrimerias de la gira promocional del disco Death Magnetic, en esta gira de verano para el hemisferio norte. Material muy recomendable.