Artist: Metallica
Venue: Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA, US
Date: 1998-08-30
Tour Name: Poor Re-Touring Me
Title: -
Version: SkyMaster

Quality: Audience
Format: DVD9
Running Time:
Taper: -
System: NTSC
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. Breadfan
2. Master Of Puppets
3. Of Wolf And Man
4. The Thing That Should Not Be
5. Fuel
6. The Memory Remains
7. Bleeding Me
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Until It Sleeps
10. King Nothing
11. Wherever I May Roam
12. One
13. Fight Fire With Fire
14. Low Man's Lyric (Accoustic)
15. The Four Horsemen (Accoustic)
16. Stairway To Heaven Jam (Accoustic)
17. Last Caress (Accoustic)
18. Sad But True
19. Enter Sandman
20. Creeping Death

- Primarily screenshot and somewhat shakey. Now with improved audio.