Artist: Metallica
Venue: The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA, US
Date: 2011-12-xx
Tour Name: 30th Anniversay Concerts
Title: -
Version: -

Quality: Audience
Format: DVD9
Running Time:
Taper: mathiasnielsen66
System: NTSC

Night 1
1. The Call of Ktulu
2. The Shortest Straw
3. Carpe Diem Baby
4. Hate Train
5. Please Don't Judas Me
6. Sad But True (with John Marshall)
7. Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth)
8. Harvester of Sorrow (with Jason Newsted)
9. Motorcycle Man (with Biff Byford)
Night 2
1. To Live Is to Die
2. Bleeding Me
3. Wasting My Hate
4. Just a Bullet Away
5. The Memory Remains (with Marianne Faithfull)
6. Killing Time (with Ray Haller)
7. The Four Horsemen (with John Bush)
8. Iced Honey (with Lou Reed)
9. Mercyful Fate medley (with Mercyful Fate)
Night 3
1. Fade to Black
2. I Disappear
3. The Outlaw Torn
4. Hell and Back
5. For Whom the Bell Tolls (with Jerry Cantrell)
6. Nothing Else Matters (with Jerry Cantrell)
7. So What (with Animal)
8. Tuesday's Gone (with Gary Rossington, Pepper Keenan, Jim Martin, & Jerry Cantrell)
9. Fight Fire With Fire (with Jason Newstead)
10. Die, Die My Darling (with Glenn Danzig)
11. Last CaressGreen Hell (with Glenn Danzig)
12. Rapid Fire (with Rob Halford)
Night 4
1. Through the Never
2. Rebel of Babylon
3. Dirty Window (with Bob Rock)
4. Sabbra Cadabra (with Geezer Butler)
5. Iron Man (With Geezer Butler and Ozzy Osbourne)
6. Paranoid (With Geezer Butler and Ozzy Osbourne)
7. Whiplash (with Jason Newstead)
8. Motorbreath (with Hugh Tanner)
9. Phantom Lord (with Dave Mustaine)
10. Jump in the Fire (with Dave Mustaine)
11. Metal Militia (with Dave Mustaine)
12. Hit the Lights (with Dave Mustaine, Ron McGovney and Lloyd Grant)
13. Seek & Destroy (with Jason Newsted, Dave Mustaine, Lloyd Grant, Ron McGovney, Hugh Tanner, Mark Osegueda, and the Soul Rebels)