Artist: Metallica
Venue: Olimpiysky National Sports Complex
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Date: 1999-06-27
Tour Name: The Garage Remains the Same Tour
Title: Live In Kiev
Version: Oip/Yverish

Quality: Pro-shot
Format: DVD5
Running Time: 01:03:45
Taper: -
Source: -
System: PAL
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. The Ecstasy Of Gold (Cut)
2. Breadfan
3. Master Of Puppets
4. Of Wolf And Man
5. The Thing That Should Not Be (Missing)
6. Fuel (Missing)
7. The Memory Remains (Missing)
8. Bleeding Me (Missing)
9. The Four Horsemen (Missing)
10. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Cut)
11. Guitar Solo
12. King Nothing
13. Wherever I May Roam
14. One
15. Fight Fire With Fire
16. Nothing Else Matters
17. Sad But True (Cut)
18. Creeping Death (Missing)
19. Die, Die My Darling (Cut)
20. Enter Sandman (Cut)
21. Battery (Missing)

> The best audio / video quality of the Kiev sources. Too bad its incomplete, but nice to see another proshot finally surface.