Artist: Metallica
Venue: Orange Bowl
Location: Metallica, FL, US
Date: 1988-06-04
Tour Name: Monsters Of Rock
Title: Live In Miami
Version: Sabkisscrue / Norbinho

Quality: Audience
Format: DVD5
Running Time: 00:39:23
Taper: Ryan
Source: -
System: NTSC
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. Creeping Death (Cut)
2. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Missing)
3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (Missing)
4. Harvester of Sorrow
5. Whiplash (Cut)
6. Fade to Black
7. Seek & Destroy
8. Master of Puppets
9. Last Caress
10. Am I Evil (Cut)
11. Battery (Missing)

> This is a true 1st gen upgrade directly from the taper. Ryan, the taper, has never transfered his master to dvd, so the Metallifreak/Dusan release can't be a true master source.
> Shows is highly incomplete and cut up. The taper was afraid of getting caught and had to hide his camera under the seat a few times. Very good quality video though despite the obstructions.