Artist: Metallica
Venue: Giants Stadium
Location: East Rutherford, NJ, US
Date: 1988-06-26
Tour Name: Monsters Of Rock
Title: East Rutherford 1988
Version: -

Quality: Audience
Format: DVD5
Running Time: 01:00:14
Taper: -
Source: -
System: NTSC
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. Ecstasy of Gold
2. Creeping Death
3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (cut)
5. Harvester of Sorrow
6. Whiplash
7. Fade to Black
8. Seek and Destroy
9. Master of Puppets
10. Last Caress
11. Am I Evil ?
12. Battery

> Very shaky and lots of obstructions due to being shot from the pit, but taper is very close to the stage..