Artist: Roger Waters
Venue: Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Date: 2012-02-01
Tour Name: The Wall Live Tour
Title: -
Version: Audiowhore/Pinkfloydie

Quality: Audience 
Format: DVD9
Running Time: 01:58:06
Taper: Audiowhore/Pinkfloydie
Source: -
System: PAL
Chapters: Yes  
Menu: Yes

1. Intro
2. In the Flesh?
3. The Thin Ice
4. Another Brick in the Wall Part 1
5. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
6. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
7. A Brick for Jean Charles De Menezes
8. Mother Intro
9. Mother
10. Goodbye Blue Sky
11. Empty Spaces
12. What Shall We Do Now?
13. Young Lust
14. One of My Turns
15. Don't Leave Me Now
16. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3
17. The Last Few Bricks
18. Goodbye Cruel World
1. Hey You
2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring the Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb
7. The Show Must Go On
8. In the Flesh
9. Run Like Hell
10. Waiting for the Worms
11. Stop
12. The Trial
13. Outside the Wall
14. Band Intro's and Exit

> After releasing my Sydney 14th dvd, Audiowhore wrote to me asking if I could make some dvds from his original Avchd
files and wave files from both his recordings. I must say he did a great job for a first time filmer as he mainly records
audio. The sound quality is great on this dvd as well as footage. This was filmed further back for a wider angle. I patched
in some of my footage from Feb 14th at the beginning of hey you and a battery change during run like Hellto make this look
smooth and flowing with the nice audio audiowhore did.