Artist: Roger Waters
Venue: The Palace of Auburn Hills
Location: Auburn Hills, MI, US
Date: 2010-10-24
Tour Name: The Wall Live Tour
Title: -
Version: -

Quality: Audience
Format: DVD5
Running Time: 00:56:19 + 00:52:51
Taper: -
Source: -
System: NTSC
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. Intro (Outside The Wall)
2. In The Flesh?
3. The Thin Ice
4. Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 1
5. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
6. Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 2
7. Mother
8. Goodbye Blue Sky
9. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall we Do Now?
11. Young Lust
12. One Of My Turns
13. Don't Leave Me Now
14. Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 3
15. The Last Few Bricks
16. Goodbye Cruel World
1. Hey You
2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring The Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb
7. The Show Must Go On
8. In The Flesh
9. Run Like Hell
10. Waiting For The Worms
11. Stop
12. The Trial
13. Outside The Wall

> This appears to have been distributed at, but does not match the file size of what was torrented at Yeeshkul.
Good video, and enjoyable show.
Received in trade circa August 2015.