Artist: Roger Waters
Venue: SKK Arena
Location: Saint Petersburg, Russia 
Date: 2011-04-25
Tour Name: The Wall Live Tour
Title: -
Version: StevenMatthew

Quality: Audience
Format: DVD5
Running Time: 01:47:49
Taper: -
Source: AUD [Right Of Center, Back Of Arena] > Unknown Equipment > Trade [VIDEO_TS Folder, via Russian Tracker]
System: PAL
Chapters: Yes
Menu: Yes

1. Intro
2. In The Flesh
3. The Thin Ice
4. Another Brick In The Wall (Part I)
5. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
6. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
7. Mother
8. Goodbye Blue Sky
9. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now?
11. Young Lust
12. One Of My Turns
13. Another Brick In The Wall (Part III)
14. The Last Few Bricks
15. Goodbye Cruel World
16. Hey You
17. Is There Anybody Out There?
18. Nobody Home
19. Vera
20. Comfortably Numb
21. The Show Must Go On
22. In The Flesh
23. Run Like Hell
24. Waiting For The Worms
25. Stop The Trial
26. Outside The Wall
27. Post show footage

> Found this floating around a Russian torrent tracker. Couldn't find this anywhere on Yeeshkul, so my apologies if this is a repeat.
If someone could make some artwork, it would be greatly appreciated.